Events

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, all day trips will be assessed as the restrictions imposed by Government and Health Organisations dictate.

If you have any questions, please contact our office on 07-41681533.

Craft Alive – Toowoomba

Saturday, 21 May 2022

$60.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Melinda Schneider

Friday, 27 May 2022

$120.00  - per Adult

7.30pm Show - Empire Theatre Toowoomba

includes bus travel and ticket

9 to 5 the Musical – QPAC

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Matinee - 2.00pm

$195.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Esk Garden & Lifestyle Expo

Saturday, 18 June 2022

$50.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and gold coin donation

Outback Spectacular

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Matinee 

$195.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, entry and lunch

Brisbane Airshow

Sunday, 2 July 2022

$100.00  - per Adult

BYO Folding Chair

includes bus travel and entry

The Ten Tenors

Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Empire Theatre

$155.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Nambour Garden Expo

Saturday, 9 July 2022

$70.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Troy Cassar-Daley & Ian Moss

Friday, 15 July 2022 - Empire Theatre

$140.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 23 July 2022

$110.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, lunch and entry

Childers Multi-Cultural Festival

Saturday, 30 July 2022

$55.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel only

Brisbane Exhibition

Monday, 8 August 2022

$75.00  - per Adult

$55.00 - per Child

includes bus travel only

Hervey Bay Seafood Festival

Saturday, 13 August 2022

$55.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel only

Cinderella the Musical – QPAC

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Matinee - 2.00pm

$215.00  - per Adult

$185.00 - per Child

includes bus travel and ticket

Daytime Series – Good Morning Vietnam (Empire Theatre)

Thursday, 1 September 2022

$75.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, morning tea and ticket

Father’s Day Train – Gympie Rattler

Sunday, 4 September 2022

$175.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, morning tea, lunch and train ticket

Carnival of Flowers

Sunday, 18 September 2022

$70.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and morning tea

Millmerran Camp Oven Festival

Saturday, 1 October 2022

$65.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel only

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 15 October 2022

$80.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Garden Lover’s Day Trip

Saturday, 30 October 2022

$140.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, morning tea, lunch and entry to venues

Fraser Island Weekend

Friday, 4 November 2022 -                                                   Sunday, 6 November 2022

$860.00  - per Adult

($185.00 Single Supplement)

 

Kookaburra Queen Lunch Cruise

Sunday, 13 November 2022

$140.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and lunch

Daytime Series – Buddy Holly Xmas by Scott Cameron (Empire Theatre)

Thursday, 1 December 2022

$75.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, morning tea and ticket

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 3 December 2022

$110.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel, lunch and entry

Marina Prior & David Hobson (Empire Theatre)

Thursday, 8 December 2022

7.30pm Show

$130.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Carols in the Reservoir – Underground Opera

Sunday, 11 December 2022

Matinee - 1.30pm

$150.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and ticket

Christmas Twilight Train – Gympie Rattler

Saturday, 17 December 2022

$120.00  - per Adult

includes bus travel and train ticket

2023 Snowflakes in Stanthorpe Weekend

TBC