Events

Kookaburra Queen Jazz River Cruise

Saturday, 16 December 2017                        

 

Adult $120.00 includes lunch

 

Australia Zoo

Saturday, 13 January 2018              

 

Adult $90.00 includes entry

Child (3-14 years) $75.00 includes entry

 

Tangalooma Island Day Trip

Saturday, 20 January 2018              

Adult $190.00 includes 

  • Return transport from South Burnett
  • Return boat cruise across Moreton Bay marine park
  • Day pass access to the resort
  • Full use of resort facilities including swimming pools, restaurants and bar
  • 1 x tea, coffee, or soft-drink per guest on launch transfer
  • Marine Discovery Tour 
  • $20.00 lunch voucher
  • Eco Ranger show (Pelican Feeding, Discover the World of Dolphins presentation)

 

Mamma Mia – The Musical

Saturday, 27 January 2018                        

Adult $180.00  includes ticket

 

Noosa Surf-n-Turf River Cruise

Saturday, 10 February 2018                        

 

Adult $105.00 includes lunch

 

For the Love of Mrs Brown – LIVE

Saturday, 10 February 2018   

2.00pm Matinee - Brisbane Entertainment Centre                    

 

Adult $190.00 includes ticket

 

Craft Alive – Toowoomba

Sunday, 11 February 2018   

Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre - Toowoomba                    

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Anh Do – The Happiest Refugee

Thursday, 15 February 2018   

8.00pm Show -  Brolga Theatre, Maryborough                    

Adult $85.00 includes ticket

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 22 February 2018   

11.00am Show:   Bobby Bruce - A Neil Diamond Tribute                  

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Aladdin – The Musical

Saturday, 3 March 2018                  

$190.00  includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  21 April 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 26 April 2018   

11.00am Show:   James Blundell              

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Stitches & Craft OR Scrapbook & Paper Expo

Saturday, 9 June 2018   

Choice of Events              

Adult $70.00 includes ticket to one event

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 28 June 2018   

11.00am Show:   Rachael Beck        

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mary Poppins Festival

Saturday, 7 July 2018   

Maryborough        

Adult $55.00 

 

Nambour Garden Expo

Saturday, 14 July 2018           

Adult $60.00 

 

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

Saturday, 18 August 2018           

Adult $190.00 

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 23 August 2018   

11.00am Show:   Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men        

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  25 August 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers

Sunday, 23 September 2018                  

$65.00  includes morning tea

 

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 6 October 2018   

Adult $70.00 includes entry

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 11 October 2018   

11.00am Show:   Frankly Sinatra      

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  10 November 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 13 December 2018   

11.00am Show:   Karen Knowles

Adult $55.00 includes ticket