Events

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, all day trips will be assessed as the restrictions imposed by Government and Health Organisations dictate.

If you have any questions, please contact our office on 07-41681533.

Whale Watching

Saturday, 29 August 2020

$180.00 Adult

$150.00 Child 14 years & under 

includes lunch and afternoon tea

 

Nambour Garden Expo

Saturday, 19 September 2020

$65.00 includes ticket

 

Toowoomba Carnival of Flower

Sunday, 20 September 2020

$70.00 includes morning tea

Millmerran Camp Oven Festival

Sunday, 4 October 2020

$80.00 Adult

$50.00 Child 16 years & under

includes entry

Farmfest

Thursday, 15 October 2020

$55.00  Bus travel only

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 17 October 2020

$75.00 includes ticket

 

Kookaburra Queen Lunch Cruise

Saturday, 7 November 2020

$140.00 per person

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 28 November 2020

$110.00 includes lunch

Snowflakes in Stanthorpe Weekend

Friday, 2 July 2021 - Sunday, 4 July 2021

$TBC