Events

Brisbane Exhibition

RNA Showgrounds Brisbane

Monday, 12 August 2019

Adult  $70.00       Child (12 & Under) $50.00    Travel only

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 22 August 2019

$55.00 includes entry and morning tea

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  24 August 2019                 

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers

Sunday, 22 September 2019

$65.00  includes morning tea

Country 2 Country (Headlined by Tim McGraw)

also featuring Kelsea Ballerini, along with Midland,
and many more international and local artists to be announced.

Sunday, 29 September 2019 

$240.00 per person 

 

Muriel’s Wedding the Musical

Saturday, 12 October 2019

$205.00 per person includes ticket

$110.00 deposit due 21 June 2019

$95.00 due 16 September 2019

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Adult $70.00 includes ticket

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 31 October 2019

$55.00 includes entry and morning tea

Chicago the Musical

Saturday, 9 November 2019

$190.00 per person includes ticket

$100.00 deposit due 31 July 2019

$90.00 due 31 October 2019

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 5 December 2019

$55.00 includes entry and morning tea

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory – Musical

Saturday, 2 May 2020

2.00pm Matinee

$190 per adult includes ticket

$175 per child (14 & under) includes ticket

$100 deposit due 15 January 2020

Balance due 19 April 2020