Events

Stitches & Craft and Scrapbook & Paper Expo

Saturday, 9 June 2018        

Adult $70.00 includes entry to both events

 

Ten Tenors

Saturday,16 June 2018   -  7.30pm Show

Brolga Theatre Maryborough      

$135.00 includes ticket

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 28 June 2018   

11.00am Show:   Rachael Beck        

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mary Poppins Festival

Saturday, 7 July 2018   

Maryborough        

Adult $55.00 

 

Nambour Garden Expo

Saturday, 14 July 2018           

Adult $60.00 includes entry

 

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

Saturday, 18 August 2018           

Adult $190.00 includes ticket

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 23 August 2018   

11.00am Show:   Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men        

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  25 August 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers

Sunday, 23 September 2018                  

$65.00  includes morning tea

 

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 6 October 2018   

Adult $70.00 includes entry

 

Priscilla Queen of the Desert Musical

Saturday, 6 October 2018 

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL - Adult $155.00 includes entry if paid before 30 June 2018

After 30 June 2018 - $165.00

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 11 October 2018   

11.00am Show:   Frankly Sinatra      

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  10 November 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 13 December 2018   

11.00am Show:   Karen Knowles

Adult $55.00 includes ticket