Events

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, all day trips will be assessed as the restrictions imposed by Government and Health Organisations dictate.

If you have any questions, please contact our office on 07-41681533.

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 28 November 2020

$110.0per person

includes morning tea, lunch and bus travel

Burnett Christmas Pop Up Store – Mundubbera

Saturday, 5 December 2020

$25.00 per person

Bus Travel ONLY

Buy/Bring Your Own -  morning tea and lunch

A Day at Movie World

Thursday, 14 January 2021

$165.00 Adult

$145.00 Child (3-13 years)

includes entry ticket and bus travel

Outback Spectacular

Saturday, 13 February 2021

$190.00 Adult

includes entry ticket, 3 course lunch and bus travel

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 6 March 2021

$110.0per person

includes morning tea, lunch and bus travel

Kookaburra Queen Lunch Cruise

Saturday, 13 March 2021

$140.00 Adult

includes lunch and bus travel

John Williamson – Winding Back ‘A 50 Year Celebration’

Sunday, 11 April 2021 - Empire Theatre 7.00pm

$120.00 Adult

$100.00 Child (13 & under)

includes entry ticket and bus travel

Noosa Surf & Turf River Cruise

Saturday, 8 May 2021

$120.00 Adult

includes lunch and bus travel

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 29 May 2021

$110.0per person

includes morning tea, lunch and bus travel

Caravan & Camping Super Show

Saturday, 5 June 2021

$TBC    per person

includes ticket and bus travel

Scrapbook & Papercraft Expo

Saturday, 12 June 2021

$TBC    per person

includes ticket and bus travel

Snowflakes in Stanthorpe Weekend

Friday, 2 July 2021 - Sunday, 4 July 2021

$TBC 

Nambour Garden Expo

Saturday, 10 July 2021

$65.00 per person

includes ticket and bus travel

Brisbane Exhibition

Monday, 9 August 2021

$75.00 Adult

$55.00 Child (12 & under)

includes bus travel ONLY

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 21 August 2021

$110.0per person

includes morning tea, lunch and bus travel

Whale Watching

Sunday, 4 September 2021

$180.00 Adult

$150.00 Child (4 - 14 years)

includes entry ticket and bus travel

Carnival of Flowers

TBC   -    September 2021

$70.00 Adult

includes morning tea and bus travel

Craft and Quilt Fair

Saturday, 16 October 2021

$TBC    per person

includes ticket and bus travel

Imperial Russian Ballet ‘Nutcracker & Don Quixote’

Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Empire Theatre 7.00pm

$150.00 Adult

$130.00 Child (13 & under)

includes entry ticket and bus travel

Mystery Trip

Saturday, 27 November 2021

$110.0per person

includes morning tea, lunch and bus travel