Events

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  10 November 2018                  

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Morning Melodies – Brolga Theatre

Thursday, 13 December 2018   

11.00am Show:   Karen Knowles

Adult $55.00 includes ticket

 

Christmas Lights – Kingaroy

Wednesday, 19 December 2018   

Adult $8.00

Child $5.00

 

South Burnett Wine Tour

January 2019 - Date to be confirmed

$90.00 per person (includes tastings and lunch)

 

Jersey Boys – the Musical

Saturday, 19 January 2019  

Adult $190.00 includes ticket

 

Mon Repos Turtles (including Bundaberg and Bargara)

Saturday, 16 February - Sunday, 17 February 2019 

$TBC per person 

 

Daniel O’Donnell

Tuesday, 5 March 2019  (6.00pm show) 

Adult $155.00 includes ticket

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  16 March 2019                 

$100.00  includes lunch

 

Cooloola Farm Trail Day Trip

Saturday, 27 April 2019                 

$95.00  includes lunch

 

Maleny Wood Expo

Saturday, 4 May 2019                 

$65.00  includes entry

 

The Book of Mormon

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Adult $190.00 includes ticket

 

Noosa Food and Wine Festival

Saturday, 18 May 2019                 

Adult $80.00 

 

Scrapbook & Papercraft Expo/ Stitches & Craft Show

TBC June 2019                 

Adult $70.00 includes ticket

 

Queensland Caravan & Camping Show

RNA Showgrounds Brisbane

TBC June 2019                 

Adult $70.00 includes ticket

 

Snowflakes in Stanthorpe

Friday, 5 July 2019 - Sunday, 7 July 2019 

$TBC per person 

 

Mystery Trip

Saturday,  24 August 2019                 

$100.00  includes lunch

 

A Weekend on Tangalooma

Saturday, 7 September 2019 -                                                Sunday, 8 September 2019 

$TBC per person