Tours

SOLD OUT – 9 Day Adelaide, Kangaroo Island and Murray Princess

Wednesday, 26 January 2022  -               Friday, 4 February 2022
from $4699.00 per person twin share                            (Single Supp - $800.00)

 

Adelaide, Kangaroo Island and Murray Princess 2022 Itinerary

Unleash Longreach

includes one way Spirit of the Outback Sleeper Cabin
Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Monday, 11 July 2022

Price - TBC

 

 

Darwin to Broome

Wednesday, 17 August 2022 -                            Monday, 29 August 2022

$TBC

Hello (Kia Ora) New Zealand

Sunday, 18 September 2022  -                  Friday, 7 October 2022
from $8195.00 per person twin share                           
(Single Supp - $2430.00)

 

Hello (Kia Ora) New Zealand - September/October 2022

21 Day Grand Tour of Vietnam & Cambodia (including Mekong River Cruise)

Tuesday, 25 October 2022  -                                           Wednesday, 16 November 2022

$TBC

Canada & Alaska

May 2023

$TBC

Russian River Cruise

2023

$TBC

Canberra Highlights Tour including Floriade

 September 2023

$TBC

Cruise the Greek Isles onboard Emerald Azzurra

Cruise the Greek Isles onboard Emerald Azzurra
October 2023

$TBC