Tours

Cherry Blossoms Japan

Wednesday, 28 March 2018  -                             Thursday, 5 April 2018
$6920.00 per person       ($921.00 Single Supp)                       

 

Norfolk Island ANZAC Tour

Saturday, 21 April 2018  -                             Saturday, 28 April 2018
$3200.00 per person       ($550.00 Single Supp)                       

 

Big Week Outback – Longreach & Winton

Sunday, 17 June 2018  -   Friday, 22 June 2018
$3380.00 per person     ($490.00 Single Supp)                          

 

Singapore Garden Festival Tour

Thursday, 19 July 2018 -                                        Thursday, 26 July 2018
$3885.00 per person     ($1000.00 Single Supp)                          

 

18 Day Rockies Grandeur and Alaska Cruise

Friday, 21 September 2018 -                      Monday, 8 October 2018
$12800.00 per person     ($              Single Supp)                          

 

Hunter Valley Highlights

Monday, 15 October 2018   -                     Saturday, 20 October 2018
$2950.00 per person    ($290.00 Single Supp)                            

 

Antarctica & South America Cruise

 
2019   - Dates to be Confirmed

Northern Lights – Northern Arctic Wonderland

 
Thursday, 24 January 2019 -                 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
$11988.00 per person                                         Twin Share Outside Cabin